1. Keep on the Sunnyside
2. I’m Lookin’ for Jesus to Come
3. It’s Not New
4. I’m Glad I Know Who Jesus Is
5. I Shall Not Be Moved
6. Out of His Great Love
7. It’s Still the Blood
8. The Glory Land Way
9. I Know My God Can Do It
10. God Saves Old Sinners
11. Somebody Loves Me
12. God has Been so Good to Me