//Gabby Rides Again


1. Intro
2. Gabby-Tell the Truth!
3. God’s Instruction Manual
4. The Bible Tells Me So
5. Gabby-Proverbs 3:7
6. Is Smoking Good?
7. I Don’t Want To Be Bad
8. Gabby-Get Along
9. Love One Another
10. A Christian Cowboy
11. School
12. What Are You Going to Be When You Grow Up?
13. What Do I Want to Be When I Grow Up?
14. Gabby-More, More, More
15. Get Your Friends to Jesus
16. Shoot the Gospel Gun
17. Gabby-Goodbye
18. I’m a Happy Christian Cowboy

Additional information

Weight 3 oz
Dimensions 5 × 5.75 × .5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Gabby Rides Again”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *