Enjoy the Walker’s latest 3 albums on a portable USB drive!

Albums on the USB:

Triumph Through Trials

  1. He Made a Way
  2. With All the Many Miracles
  3. I Can’t, but God Can
  4. It’s in the Saviour’s Hands
  5. Jesus, Hold My Hand
  6. I Won’t Have to Worry Anymore
  7. In God’s Hands
  8. Daniel Prayed
  9. Over and Over
  10. Out of Harm’s Way

Heaven Bound

  1. On Heaven’s Bright Shore
  2. The Unclouded Day
  3. I Want to Stroll Over Heaven with You
  4. I’ll Meet You in the Morning
  5. Hallelujah, I’m Ready to Go
  6. In the Sweet By and By
  7. Everything That Won’t Be There
  8. Look What I’m Trading for a Mansion
  9. I Want Us to Be Together in Heaven
  10. Where the Soul Never Dies
  11. If You Only Knew
  12. Heaven Medley
    1. What a Day That Will Be
    2. Heaven is a Wonderful Place
    3. Until Then
    4. This World is Not My Home
    5. More About Jesus

25th Anniversary

1. Chains that Bind
2. God Must Be a Cowboy at Heart
3. I’m Living in Canaan Now
4. Keep on the Firing Line
5. Noah Found Grace in the Eyes of the Lord
6. Thank you, Lord
7. He Lives in Me
8. Hallelujah Turnpike
9. When He was on the Cross
10. Wore Out
11. News from Heaven
12. He Didn’t Throw the Clay Away
13. I Sing Because
14. Living in the Kingdom of God
15. So Much to Thank Him For