//Hugs from Your Heavenly Father

Hugs from Your Heavenly Father



1. He Loves Me Like I Was His Only Child
2. More Than Wonderful
3. Who Am I?
4. My Father Planned It All
5. Jesus, How Could You Have Loved Me So/Thank You, Lord
6. More Than Enough
7. Thanks for Loving Me
8. Love Grew Where the Blood Fell
9. I’m Special to Jesus
10. I Am a Promise
11. Trust His Heart
12. I Love You, Lord

Additional information

Weight 3 oz
Dimensions 5 × 5.75 × .5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hugs from Your Heavenly Father”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *